Staff Directory

Administrator

Daniel Street

Superintendent

superintendent@northdaviessr-iii.com

Kelly Hightree

Principal

KHightree@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Office Staff

Charlotte Claussen

Accountant

CClaussen@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Callie Heckenbach

CHeckenbach@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Elementary Staff

Deanna Nelson

Pre-school

DNelson@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Pat Johnson

Kindergarten

PJohnson@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Sandra Wallace

1st & 2nd

SWallace@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Natisha Berry

3rd & 4th

NBerry@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Taylor Ingerson

5th & 6th

TIngerson@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Louise Bird

Counselor

LBird@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Meredith Doty

Title 1 Reading & Enrichment

MDoty@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Sarah Groteluschen

Music

SGroteluschen@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Staci Gatton

Elementary SPED

SGatton@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

High-School Staff

Annette Lowrey

Social Studies

ALowrey@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Becci Roberts

Art & Spec Ed

BRoberts@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Bonnie Yates

Library & Tech

BYates@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Claire Andrews

Physical Education

CHobbs@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Connie Ward

Counselor

CWArd@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Jacob Cook

Science

JCook@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Jaclyn Street

Mathematics

JStreet@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Jonathan Elder

Business & Tech

JElder@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Julie Hefley

English

JHefley@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

RayAnn Armstrong

Agriculture

RArmstrong@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Educator Support Staff

Deborah Warner

Para

DWarner@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Sue Hill

Para

SHill@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Vera Nelson

Para

VNelson@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Support Staff

Craig Heckenbach

Custodian & Bus Driver

CHeckenbach2@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Hannah Elder

Head Cook

HElder@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Janese Courter

Nurse

JCourter@NorthDaviessr-iii.com

Ute Cook

Assistant Cook

UCook@NorthDaviessr-iii.com